Cibdol aczedol 50ml

31,90 € 37,90 €
63,80 € / 100 ml

2 piece in stock.

delivery within 2-3 working days

Aczedol's formula differs from other CBD ointments. The main ingredient is colloidal oatmeal, which protects and soothes irritated skin.

The unique formula protects sensitive and sensitive skin affected by acne. The cream is restorative and antibacterial. The liposomal formula from Aczedol makes it easier for the active ingredients to penetrate through the different layers of the skin and ensures maximum penetration power. Liposomes are vesicles that are most commonly used in prescription drugs. The low absorption rate of the liposomes and the encapsulation of lipid bilayer (s) enable the active ingredients to be absorbed directly into the cells and not to enter the bloodstream or the digestive system. With the liposomes, the active ingredients are able to reach cells in a simplified manner.

Recommended use

Aczedol is used topically by applying a small amount thinly to the problem areas of the skin 2 to 3 times a day. Do not use this product on fresh skin injuries. Avoid contact with the eyes and the areas under the eyes as this can cause irritation.

safety instructions

No side effects are expected. However, if you experience redness, a burning sensation or a rash, you should stop using it and consult your doctor. Contains gluten and soy. Keep out of the reach of children and animals.

scope of delivery

1 x Cibdol CBD Acne Cream Aczedol 50ml

Similar hole products

last seen

Cibdol

CBD Creme Cibdol Aczedol 50ml

39 €

Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage

Aczedol unterscheidet sich in der Formel von anderen CBD Salben. Der Hauptbestandteil ist kolloidales Hafermehl, das die gereizte Haut schützt und beruhigt.

Die einzigartige Formel schützt anfällige und empfindliche Haut, die von Akne betroffen ist. Die Creme ist restaurativ und antibakteriell. Die liposomale Formel von Aczedol erleichtert den Wirkstoffen durch die verschiedenen Schichten der Haut zu dringen und sorgt für eine maximale Penetrationskraft. Liposome sind Vesikel, die am häufigsten in verschreibungspflichtigen Medikamenten verwendet werden. Die niedrige Absorptionsrate der Liposome und die Einkapselung von Lipid-Doppelschicht(en) ermöglichen es, dass die Wirkstoffe direkt in die Zellen absorbiert werden und nicht in den Blutkreislauf oder das Verdauungssystem eintreten. Die Wirkstoffe sind mit den Liposomen in der Lage, Zellen in einer vereinfachten Weise zu erreichen.

Anwendungsempfehlung

Aczedol wird topisch verwendet, indem 2 bis 3 Mal täglich eine kleine Menge dünn auf die Problemstellen der Haut aufgetragen wird. Wenden Sie dieses Produkt nicht auf frischen Hautverletzungen an. Kontakt mit den Augen und den Bereichen unter den Augen vermeiden, da dies zu Reizungen führen kann.

Sicherheitshinweise

Es sind keine Nebenwirkungen zu erwarten. Falls jedoch Rötungen, ein brennendes Gefühl oder Hautausschlag auftreten, sollten Sie die Anwendung abbrechen und Ihren Arzt konsultieren. Enthält Gluten und Soja. Für Kinder und Tiere unzugänglich aufbewahren.

Lieferumfang

1 x Cibdol CBD Acne Cream Aczedol 50ml